Meeting Dates

The Authority Board meets the fourth Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM in the Pleasant Hills Municipal Building at 410 East Bruceton Road.

There are no meetings in July and November.

The meeting dates for 2019 are as follows:

Date Time Location
Wed, January 23 7:00 PM Pleasant Hills Municipal Building
Wed, February 27 7:00 PM Pleasant Hills Municipal Building
Wed, March 27 7:00 PM Pleasant Hills Municipal Building
Wed, April 24 7:00 PM Pleasant Hills Municipal Building
Sat, May 18 10:00 AM PHA Wastewater Treatment Plant, 628 Cochran Mill Rd.
Wed, June 26 7:00 PM Pleasant Hills Municipal Building
Wed, August 28 7:00 PM Pleasant Hills Municipal Building
Wed, September 25 7:00 PM Pleasant Hills Municipal Building
Wed, October 23 7:00 PM Pleasant Hills Municipal Building
Wed, December 11 7:00 PM Pleasant Hills Municipal Building