The Authority Board consists of seven (7) members who are appointed by the Council of the Borough of Pleasant Hills.

Board members are appointed to 5 year terms with the individual term start dates staggered such that only 1 or 2 board members terms end in any given year. Six of the board members are residents of the Borough of Pleasant Hills and one board member represents the Borough of Baldwin.

The current board members are:

Richard Nieman, Chairman
John Belcher, Vice-Chairman
Patrick Bondi
John Howley, III
Douglas O'Har
Bradley Rodeheaver
James Stuncard, Jr.